Staff Information

Building Department (803) 285-1969 permits@lancastersc.net
 
Darin Robinson Building Official drobinson@lancastersc.net
Chanda Kirkland Development Services Coordinator/Front Office Manager ckirkland@lancastersc.net
Debbie Wright Commercial Permit Technician II/ Customer Service dwright@lancastersc.net
Donna Evans Residential Permit Technician I/ Customer Service devans@lancastersc.net
Samantha Faulkenberry Residential Permit Technician I/ Customer Service sfaulkenberry@lancastersc.net
Bruce Moore Chief Building Inspector/Commercial Building Inspector brucemoore@lancastersc.net
Mike Carter Commercial Building Inspector mcarter@lancastersc.net
Colby Holmes Commercial Building Inspector cholmes@lancastersc.net
Daryl Sholar Commercial Building Inspector dsholar@lancastersc.net
Tim Williams Residential Building Inspector twilliams@lancastersc.net
Danny Wright Residential Building Inspector dannywright@lancastersc.net
Stephen Helms Residential Building Inspector shelms@lancastersc.net
Vic Gamble Residential Building Inspector vgamble@lancastersc.net
Matt Mullis Residential Building Inspector mmullis@lancastersc.net