Department Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Zoning Shannon Catoe Zoning Director shannoncatoe@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9777
Building Chanda Kirkland Development Services Coordinator ckirkland@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9390
Zoning Jeff Mullis Zoning Officer jmullis@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9777
Zoning Mika Garris Clerk mgarris@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9777
Zoning Julie Faile Administrative Assistant jfaile@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9777
Building Darin Robinson Building Official drobinson@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Debbie Wright Office Manager dwright@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Becky Monts Permitting Clerk bmonts@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Richard Watkins Chief Building Inspector rwatkins@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Mike Carter Commercial Building Inspector mcarter@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Danny Wright Residential Building Inspector dannywright@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Tim Williams Residential Building Inspector twilliams@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Bruce Moore Residential Building Inspector brucemoore@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Stephen Helms Residential Building Inspector shelms@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Thomas Gamble Residential Building Inspector vgamble@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Building Matt Moss Building Inspector mmoss@lancastersc.net (803) 285-6919
Development Services Rox Burhans Development Services Director rburhans@lancastersc.net (803) 285-6005
Planning Ashley Davis Senior Planner adavis@lancastersc.net (803) 285-6005
Stormwater Scott Edgar County Engineer sedgar@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Stormwater Terrance Barr Deputy Director tbarr@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Stormwater Elizabeth Evans Environmental Outreach Specialist eevans@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Stormwater Christina Stalnaker Stormwater Inspector cstalnaker@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Stormwater Stephen Blackwelder Environmental Compliance Manager sblackwelder@lancastersc.net (803) 548-2406
Stormwater Andy Rowe Senior Inspector arowe@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Stormwater Judy Barrineau Administrative Assistant jbarrineau@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Planning Jennifer Bryan Administrative Assistant jbryan@lancastersc.net (803) 285-6005
Planning Robert Tefft Senior Planner rtefft@lancastersc.net (803) 285-6005